Mmmm cookies

Mmm cookies ….

My boyfriend and roommate both love when I make these cookies, they request them on a weekly basis.

20120511-114213.jpg

These are a basic chocolate chip cookie with crushed corn flakes, oats, and (sometimes) shredded coconut.

20120511-114634.jpg

If I have them on hand I like to use three kinds of chocolate chips: white, milk, and semisweet. These just have milk and semisweet.

20120511-114819.jpg

I will post the recipe soon!! Now I must get back to gardening…

Leave a Reply

