Rusty J Music Video day 4!

Here’s to another awesome day!!
Life is good, God is great πŸ™‚

So we started off slow this morning, relaxing at the house together. I made up some scrambled eggs & home fried potatoes.

We headed on a couple errands, went to Malaga Cove (great views), by the Redondo Beach pier again, then met up with Nicolle and Nick to shoot!

20130128-202813.jpg

This is Rusty J and Tom talking in The Sunshine Kite Company on the Redondo pier. (Also check out the video)

20130128-202820.jpg

20130128-202846.jpg

Later everyone came with us to shoot some awesome secret music video stuff, I really wish I could share but I promised not to!

Then dinner! I was going to cook up some chicken but instead we headed to one of my favorite places in Old Town Torrance, La Capillia

20130128-211441.jpg

Here’s all of us earlier today in Malaga cove!

20130128-211632.jpgNicolle, Rusty J, Sierra, and I

20130128-211638.jpg
Nick, Nicolle, Rusty J, Sierra

Also check out:
Sister site: Craft Making and Drag Racing

Lindsey’s Jewelry: Hard Wear by Lindsey (Awesome stuff)

Rustified.com – Lifestyle Inspirations from a Renaissance Man (I love his blog- 365 page book for this year, recipes, & daily inspirations)

Rusty J’s Music Site

One response

  1. Enjoying the pictures! I have been to that restaurant! I hear much about it! It is very good! There’s a nice couple here in San Pedro that just opened up their restaurant in a very cool place, it’s the street level of the 8th St. Lofts building. Food’s good! Calle Ocho, they have a nice $5.75 lunch menu. so far from this menu i loved my carnitas tostada!! with beans and rice. I will be going there next week, I need to remember to take a picture of the plate before I dive in…literally!!
    God bless!

Leave a Reply

