Back to Bones

Yesterday and today for the first time since November I am back with the Bones Crew! So glad to be back working with an amazing cast and crew.

We are still shooting Rusty J’s music video but I’m MIA for these two days. Nicolle and Rusty J will continue with out me, which is great, I cannot wait to see the footage later this week!

I can’t show photos of anything confidential but here’s a peek into my world today20130129-101336.jpg

20130129-101346.jpg

20130129-101351.jpg

20130129-101407.jpg

20130129-164454.jpg

One of my favorite things about this studio is how many friends I run into, I even get to run into my father here some days!

Also check out:
Sister site: Craft Making and Drag Racing

Lindsey’s Jewelry: Hard Wear by Lindsey (Awesome stuff)

Rustified.com – Lifestyle Inspirations from a Renaissance Man (I love his blog- 365 page book for this year, recipes, & daily inspirations)

Rusty J’s Music Site

4 responses

  1. Rick and I have run into your father, actually outside the studio. We were at another studio across the street on a break for lunch and we saw him getting lunch, and said hi! I hope we can get some work on Bones, we’ve worked it before, but long time ago. Good show to work with, good crew. We saw you and your dad when we worked Dexter, in S. P.!!

Leave a comment